Vorstand

Von links nach rechts: Ruth Willig, Michael Scharwath, Joachim Messer, Petra Niespor, Michael Pfeiffer, Frauke Becker, Gerd Bühr, Julia Gäns, Heike Tischelkamp, Sandra Ulrich, Hartmut Kofke, Gerhard Wagner, Resi Groß, Volker Schöffling
1. Vorsitzender

Volker Schöffling

1.vorsitzender@tsv-

bockenau.com

2. Vorsitzender Julia Gäns 2.vorsitzender@tsv-bockenau.com
1. Kassierer Hans-Joachim Messer 1.kassierer@tsv-bockenau.com
2. Kassierer Gerhard Wagner 2.kassierer@tsv-bockenau.com
1. Schriftführer Julia Gäns 1.schriftfuehrer@tsv-bockenau.com
2. Schriftführer Gerd Bühr 2.schriftfuehrer@tsv-bockenau.com
Abteilungsleiter Badminton Sandra Ulrich badminton@tsv-bockenau.com
Abteilungsleiter Tennis Michael Scharwarth tennis@tsv-bockenau.com
Abteilungsleiter Tischtennis Dr. Mathias Haase tischtennis@tsv-bockenau.com
Abteilungsleiterin Turnen Rita Mank turnen@tsv-bockenau.com
Abteilungsleiter Wandern Alois Mayer wandern@tsv-bockenau.com
Beisitzer Hartmut Kofke  
Beisitzer Michael Pfeifer  
Beisitzerin Heike Tichelkamp